SHREE NARAYANA CULTURAL MISSION			
LIST OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS - 2022-2026			
Sr.No	Name	Post	Ward
1	Shri KRS Dharan	President	
2	Shri Ashokan K C	Vice President	
3	Shri Muralidaran K N	General Secretary	
4	Shri Ashokan Karayi	Jt.General Secretary	
5	Shri Shibu Gangadharan	Treasurer	
6	Shri Uttamkumar NG	Jt.Treasurer	
7	Shri Manoj TK	Organising Secretary	
8	Shri Rajeev VV	Organising Secretary	
9	Shri Prakash Sukumaran	Organising Secretary	
10	Shri Rajesh B	Organising Secretary	
11	Shri Saju Sahadevan	Trustee	
12	Shri Prakash K	Trustee	
13	Shri Suresh Babu S	Trustee	
14	Shri Rajendran J	Trustee	
15	Shri Rajan A M	Trustee	
16	Shri Prabakuttan S	Trustee	
17	Shri Radhakrishnan S	Trustee	
18	Shri Vishwanathan V	Trustee	
19	Shri Sasidharan K C	Trustee	
20	Shri Sudhakaran C G	Trustee	
21	Shri Vijayappan N	Trustee	
22	Shri Bijukumar Sreedharan	Ward Convener	Bopal
23	Shri Shaji K	Ward Convener	Bapunagar
24	Shri Vinod Kumar C V	Ward Convener	Vejalpur
25	Shri Abhishek P. Manikoth	Ward Convener	Jodhpur
26	Shri Premnath M C	Ward Convener	Maninagar
27	Shri Rajeev R	Ward Convener	Vatva
28	Smt. Shailaja Sadanandan	Ward Convener	Vastrapur
29	Shri Rakesh Ravindran	Ward Convener	Sabarmati
30	Shri Vasudev Panicker	Ward Convener	Gandhinagar
31	Shri Prakash V Thiya	Ward Convener	Thaltej
32	Shri Binukumar S.	Ward Convener	Naranpura
33	Shri Kamalanandan P.	Ward Convener	Odhav
34	Shri P. S. Mohanan	Ward Convener	Naorda