

SHREE NARAYANA CULTURAL MISSION

LIST OF EDUCATION COMMITTEE MEMBERS - 2022-2026

Sr.No	<u>Name</u>	<u>Post</u>
1	Mr. K.R.S. Dharan	Chairman
2	Mr. Shreedharan M.G.	Vice Chairman
3	Prof. Priyan P.K.	Member
4	Prof. Kadheeja Priyam	Member
5	Dr. Samir Gopalan	Member
6	Mr. Sarasan C.V.	Member
7	Mr. Suresh T.K.	Member
8	Mr. Devadasan K.	Member
9	Mr. Unnikumar K.M.	Member
10	Dr. Ashokan P.	Member
11	Mr. Yesodharan K.	Member
12	Mr. Jayaprakash M.	Member
13	Mr. Gopi Narayanan	Member
14	Mr. Udayan Bhatt	Member
15	Dr. Sunita Singh, Principal CBSE	Member
16	Dr. Madhabi Bhattad, Principal SNGV	Member
17	Dr. Jignesh Kaungal, Principal SNCC	Trustee
18	Mr. Prakash K.	Trustee
19	Mr. Saju R.S.	Trustee
20	Mr. Shinu Vasavan	Trustee
21	Dr. Arish Ashokan	Trustee
22	Vice President, General Secretary & Treasurer	